Test from Universe

I can’t believe its been a week since I last posted something. I have so many things on my mind, I just don’t know where to start. I found out on monday that I didn’t get in to that school I really wanted to go. They took about 20 students on a trial and some of them will make it to this school. I was so sad about that and kinda depressed. I felt like a failure. Like I can’t to anything anymore. After feeling down for fiew days, I started thinking that maybe it was a test, kinda, from universe. It may sound strange, but it does make sence in my head.

Things you want, really want, shouldn’t gome easy. You need to work for them, sometimes even fight for them. When you get negative awnsers you have to keep working. Never know when someone says yes. And maybe my “no” was ment for me to make me decide how badly I want this. If I give up, it never ment to happen anyway. But If I decide to try again next year and improve myself for a year, I could get in. That would mean that I really want this. Maybe now my statement makes sence.

So I have looked up some courses for photography and animation, which I want to do. I should start working on my portfolio. And I might even need your help on that. I need feedback and comments on how to improve. The most important thing is that I can’t let myself give up. Because giving up is the easiest thing one can to. Who knows what might happen.

Getting a driver’s license is also on my one year plan. 

I think we need to keep in mind what we want, our dreams and goals. And I am a big dreamer. I should make my next post about all my dreams and goals. Just so that I could get them out of my head and on a page. Kinda like a bucket list. (which I also should start working on getting done). I have to surround myself with positive energy and make all of these things happen. 

Leave a Reply

