Three songs.

I love rock music and these are just some of my favourite songs ever. And the meaning behind those songs and why I love them so much.

Whitesnake – Here I Go Again.

This song is one of my favourites, because it kinda sums up my life. I like to put myself in situations unknown. Usually I do it on my own. Traveling is the most common thing I do. For example, I moved to another country fiew year ago. I knew noone and I had never been there. But I went, scared at some points. When I was on a plane, looking down to that amazing country, I remember myself thinking, I can’t believe I actually did it. But I loved it and want to do it again. Because I like the fact, that I could go somewhere and reinvent myself. Back home I was quiet and kinda shy. When I moved to another country I made a promise to myself – be who you are. Never let anyone put me down. Most of the time I managed it.

Kid Rock – Born Free

This is my ultimate summer song. For free spirits, I think. This song is so good. The vibe, the lyrics – everything. I even like the voice of the singer. I mean it is so perfect. One of my biggest dreams is to go on a road trip, with my camera and a perfectly made playlist. And of course a car. This would be on that list. This song, for me, also is about the fact that we, humans, are all free to do what ever we want. We are not bound to one certain place. And we choose ourselves what we do with our lives. And most people are willing to put up being unhappy and struggeling with a shitty job.

Twisted Sisters – I Wanna Rock

This is just a supper sun song. Letting loose and just enjoing life. Remember to have fun, with all that seriousness. We can’t take life to seriously.

3 Replies to “Three songs.”

Leave a Reply

