The Bucket list

Most of us know the movie called The Bucket list. Where two men who are ill go on a road trip. With a list of  things to do before they die.

And some of us know the movie where a woman about to turn 30 finds a list she made about the things she wanted to do before turning 30.

I really like the idea of having a bucket list. Grossing off things you have done.

Imagine having done all the things on your list. Amazing feeling I bet.

So this is my current bucket list. I will add things to this list. And if I have done something on that list, I will let you know.

1. Go skydiving

2. Go diving

3. Get a tattoo

4. Go to Australia

5. Go to LA and Miami

6. Write a book

7. Move to another country

8. Party in Las Vegas

9. Learn how to surf

10. Have an art exhibition

Thats everything I could come up with right now.

What’s on your bucket list?

3 Replies to “The Bucket list”

Leave a Reply

